We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chips”
Review of Crusoes Fish Bar

Crusoes Fish Bar
Ranked #12 of 26 Quick Bites in Torquay
Description: We Are In Heart Of Truro. We Always Cook Fresh.we Got So Many Offers For Families And Kids ,our Fish And Chips ,kebabs ,burgers Are Really Tasty People Always Give Us Good Feed Back So Until You Dont Try You Never Know ..
Restaurant details
Description: We Are In Heart Of Truro. We Always Cook Fresh.we Got So Many Offers For Families And Kids ,our Fish And Chips ,kebabs ,burgers Are Really Tasty People Always Give Us Good Feed Back So Until You Dont Try You Never Know ..
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

The chips at this shop have been changed to thick chunky chips which we had last week for first time and they were beautiful.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We live in the area but we’ve only tried their fish and chips handful of times and everytime its fab! Maybe we should make this a regular thing. Great tasting fish!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank daleo402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Best chip shop in the Bay!!! We have had many variations from their menu, a must to visit and enjoy the food. Fantastic staff too!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank nmitc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Quality food and service.Always a queue, but worth the wait as everything is freshly cooked.Some very good value meal deals.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 669alex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We went to Crusoe’s fish bar during the middle of the bad weather in March when the roads where not suitable to drive due to the snow and Crusoes was still open and serving good food when most other shops and supermarkets had closed
We would like to thank the owner as we got caught short with supplies and was glad to find them open as we had walked to Sainsburys and they had closed at 5pm after advising they was closing at 8pm so we walked to Crusoes and got some dinner

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jarro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crusoes Fish Bar also viewed

Torquay, English Riviera
 
Torquay, English Riviera
 
Torquay, English Riviera
Torquay, English Riviera
 

Been to Crusoes Fish Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing