We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,066)
Filter reviews
3,066 results
Traveller rating
1,175
1,119
500
165
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,175
1,119
500
165
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkgala bingoshopping centredrakes circuscentral locationbuffet breakfastreception staffbusiness tripshort staywould stay againstayed for one nightexcellent value for moneycomfy bedbarbican areaparkingstaplesuniversity
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 3,066 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Love Jurys Inn hotels, you always know what you are going to get and this stay was no different. Good room, hotel in good location a few minutes to the marina, lots of pubs, bars, and restaurants. Would defo recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank eyeslikeice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

we stayed the one night for a family event. Very clean and spacious rooms. Parking right next door with a discount if you notify the hotel. NOTE, the public car park next to the hotel at the weekend closes at around 11pm and re-opens I think at 8am, so if you want an early start you may wish to choose, as we did, the car park across the road, just alongside the police station.
Finally we had a light evening meal, which was surprisingly good value, as its a chain hotel and the staff we're all very pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Nothing wrong with hotel but a £60 pound hike in room rates for a stay during Plymouth fireworks is wrong stayed the last two years will find somewhere else next year. Shame as the hotel staff are great

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank karenisabelausten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

As always this city centre hotel delivers good quality rooms at sensible prices and a good level of service. Felt that reception was a little understaffed on this visit but that’s my only niggle. Returning again in November.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank ioders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Had a great stay at Jury's inn Plymouth, its a clean modern hotel situated central so no need for taxis, we had a lovely breakfast, we traveled with our 3 year old and stayed in a family double room, would recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank stevemacd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews