We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb food, spotlessly clean, very friendly”
Review of Kin Khao Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kin Khao Cafe
Ranked #183 of 442 Restaurants in Exeter
Description: An Experience to Savour Kinkhao Cafe was born in 2021 serving Thai and Asian foods. ​ We produce freshly made food and drinks with a personal and friendly service. ​
Restaurant details
Description: An Experience to Savour Kinkhao Cafe was born in 2021 serving Thai and Asian foods. ​ We produce freshly made food and drinks with a personal and friendly service. ​
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lunch time treat, finding our way to a back street paid dividends, forget the high street. Varied menu of mouthwatering dishes with photos to help you choose. Superb food well presented. Chefs in full sight cooking their hearts out at this busy lunch venue still taking the time to be friendly and quick to serve. Will eat there again and recommend to friends but shhh I don't want to queue.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pisteaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Shut my eyes and dreamt I was in Chiang Mai. Best really spicy green curry that I have ever had in uk. This will become a weekly lunch.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank sheenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Just had a lovely meal.my 2 grandchildren of 7 and 4 enjoyed the chicken and noodles.we had 3 other chicken dishes and a vegetarian option as well.Came quickly and very tasty.Cooked fresh in the open kitchen

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Mo12014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Some of the best Thai food I've eaten outside of Thailand. Very friendly staff and amazing quality. We will be back.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Nomis46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Very friendly Thai cafe with a small menu of authentic Thai dishes. The food was very fresh and spicy. Well worth searching them out as they are away from the main Street.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank p4ulberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Kin Khao Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Kin Khao Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.