We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,241)
Filter reviews
2,244 results
Traveller rating
860
862
371
89
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
860
862
371
89
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre ncp car park vue cinema bus station multi storey chain hotel business trip per day good size reception staff would stay again double bed few minutes walk short stay high street one night stay family room
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,244 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I found the day room perfect for meeting up with a friend and shopping. The location is great, right in town centre and close central station. Cathedral and underground passages and loads of restaurants and shops right on the doorstep of this vibrant and interesting city

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank susief1386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LVineExeter, General Manager at Jurys Inn Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear susief1386

Thank you for your kind review! I am so pleased that we were exactly what you needed for your day trip and hope that you will choose us again in the future.

Kind Regards

Lauren Vine
General Manager
lauren_vine@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We stayed overnight. A great place to stay, staff very friendly, room clean tidy with everything you need, the staff in the bar/restaurant very pleasant and competent. The breakfast had everything you could wish for, Coffee machine as with all hotels isn't great (my constant moan). Staff pleasant but could have been a little quicker to clean tables especially at the busy time.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank sbrook506142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LVineExeter, General Manager at Jurys Inn Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sbrook506142

Thank you for your kind review, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay and that you had everything that you needed. we appreciate your feedback, which will be shared with the team to improve our guests experience.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards

Lauren Vine

General Manager
lauren_vine@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay again. The room was comfortable and the location very close to all amenities. The service at reception was very efficient and breakfast had a good range of choices. Very good value for money

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank lizzimca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LVineExeter, General Manager at Jurys Inn Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear lizzimca

Thank you for your kind review,

I am so pleased that you found your stay to be good value for money and enjoyed our plentiful breakfast. I hope that we will welcome you back again in the future!

Kind Regards

Lauren Vine
General Manager
lauren_vine@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Everything we’ve come to expect from this hotel. Good location. Excellent and friendly staff. Checking in and gout made very smooth and simple. Clean room and the whole experience was as we’ve come to expect.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank 1609MikeM51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LVineExeter, General Manager at Jurys Inn Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 1609MikeM51

Thank you for your kind review. I was so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay and I hope that we can continue to exceed your expectations in the future.
We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards

Lauren Vine
General Manager
lauren_vine@jurysinns,com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

I have made the right choice when I have booked Jurys Inn Exeter.Lauren and her team were very helpful from day 1 . During their stay : my students did have a very comfortable and putting them in Jurys Inn did ease the pressure from CRM Students

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank aouerghi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LVineExeter, General Manager at Jurys Inn Exeter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear aouerghi

Thank you for your kind review! Your comments have been shared with the team who are delighted that they made a difference to your stay. I hope that we will have the pleasure of looking after you again in the future.

Kind Regards

Lauren Vine
General Manager
lauren_vine@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews