We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
513
292
78
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
292
78
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table adjoining restaurant air con good nights sleep busy road family room night's sleep excellent stay continental breakfast comfortable stay room was clean and comfortable stayed here for nights short stay short drive reception staff tea and coffee eden project
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a few days after our wedding and was very impressed, had a slight problem with our air conditioner in our room and the receptionist not only refunded one nights stay but also arranged for us to be transferred to another room :) can't recommend this venue highly enough, five big stars

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MolineuxMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

All staff very friendly, always clean and tidy , such a shame other guests couldn't be bothered to put their rubbish in the bins provided outside the building.
Would definitely recommend this hotel, lovely service all round, will be back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you, first time we've stayed at a premier Inn, but will definitely stay again. The only thing we could fault was the corridors weren't hoovered at all during our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jjeffreyparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

I have never stayed in a friendlier hotel. Each and every member of staff that we encountered went above and beyond to help us with everything from pricing taxis, printing out road maps and finding times of buses and trains. All of this was done with a smile. Thank you! :)

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank debbielW4053PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Visited this Premier Inn on lots of occasions , always clean and tidy with everything you need. Close to fantastic beaches and places to visit. Staff go above and beyond to make the stay special. Excellent food at table table .

Room Tip: Family rooms are normally on 1st or 2nd floor
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chezza456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews