We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
View from balcony
View from below
Bathroom
Bistro set on the balcony
Car park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Falmouth, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Petestuar...
Ruislip, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great apartment.Looks new.Spotlessly clean everywhere. Well appointed kitchen.Comfy bed. plenty of storage.Nice view of the harbour from the balcony which gets the sun most of the day. Good position 5 mins from the centre of Falmouth. Nice touch with the wine and beer in the fridge when we arrived that went down a treat. Thoroughly recommend to all future guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathofyeo...
1 review
“Excellent accommodation ”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

lovely small flat has everything you could ask for and more although up 3 flights of stairs not steep the beers in the fridge were most welcome after a long hot journey thankyou John view from our balcony was lovely The boathouse just down the road for food very tasty had our last meal at Oliver's just down hill outstanding but book as soon as possible we booked on the Saturday and only just got a table for the Friday would definitely recommend to family and friends thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Passport7...
1 review
“A great apartment,”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just what we needed, a great apartment, clean, fresh, wine / beer in fridge, only a short walk away from restaurant/bars. We will book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank-you for your communication and while I am genuinely sorry about the situation raising issues about your disappointment regarding the cancellation policy with holiday lettings.It is both potentially damaging and unhelpful,In particular for something that was not within my control.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing