We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation .”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen Lounge Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Lounge Dining Room
Floor Plans Bedroom to Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Kitchen Lounge Dining Room
Floor Plans
Bedroom to Bathroom
Outside Front
Outside Back
Map of area
Map to city centre
Map from train station
Logo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jennielov...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation .”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Light and airy in the day. Warm and snug at night.
Very well equipped. Spotlessly clean and fresh. Highly recommended.
River Cam tour recommended and Ely Cathedral and Stained Glass Museum.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and comfort
Liked least: Entering the property from the road. You need to be careful to enter the property as the road quite busy
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cplane77
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartments”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We booked all three apartments for a group weekend away. They are all so tastefully furnished and equipped, a real home from home. Really handy for getting in to Cambridge centre (about 20 minute walk) and 5 mins in a taxi. The owners were so accommodating and helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCLoftis
Richmond, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Delightful! Well-appointed and convenient. Everything we hoped for!”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our apartment was clean and sparkling, tastefully decorated and extremely comfortable. We had everything we needed for our stay. Our host, Jane, was very cordial and helpful and made us feel most welcome. The apartment is close to a large grocery and bus station so we could stock the kitchen for meals and very easily get to all the places we wanted to visit. We love to walk and so found the location an easy walk to the city center, the river, and all the colleges. We caught buses to nearby villages and thoroughly enjoyed our week in Cambridge. Access to the apartment is up one flight of stairs which may affect some travelers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: a comfortable place to relax after touring
Liked least: there's no down-side as far as I can tell
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This a great choice for a stay in Cambridge. Extremely clean! Everything you need has been anticipated. I was on my own and felt very safe. Jane is downstairs if you need anything and she is a lovely woman and very welcoming. Walking into Cambridge through the gardens is a pleasure. Cambridge is a special place. No regrets picking caseys yard. I would stay again if in Cambridge.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvMentzer
Molndal, Sweden
1 review
“Wonderful flat - wonderful people!”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed at the flat nr 3 for ten days. The flat is as modern as it could be. All fresh with a really good kitchen area with everything you need. Stayed with a ten months old baby - got a almost new baby chair, baby bed and even a baby push chair and a really good bath.

The owner, Jane, a wonderful woman with a lovely attitude - nothing was a problem!
Her son, Mike, even helped us with a flat tyre on our push chair, amazing!

The location is fine, its a road outside that i quite noisy, but the windows is reall good to keep the noise out. 15 minuted walk to the city centre and 5 minutes to Grafton Centre.

If you are looking for a place to stay in Cambridge - this should be on your shortlist!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing