We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
13
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Great place and great location and felt like home for my month's stay, would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and colleagues. Service team are very helpful and readily available to support any needs.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank matthewpeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSA_Reservations, Reservations at Your Space Apartments The Hamiltons, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you Matthew, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be delighted to welcome any of your friends or family. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

I stayed at the Hamiltons with family. The staff were very helpful when organising this trip. Rooms were tidy and maintained to the highest standard. We will be using this company again on our next visit to Cambridge.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blythe2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSA_Reservations, Reservations at Your Space Apartments The Hamiltons, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, thank you for commenting that our staff were helpful and the apartment was maintained to such a high standard. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Cambridge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

There's everything you'd want in during your stay! Just perfect to stay and explore Cambridge. That's a very well organized service apartments with regular housekeeping and a very spacious parking facility

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSA_Reservations, Owner at Your Space Apartments The Hamiltons, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback Ashish. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your time while staying with us in Cambridge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Fantastic apartment on outskirts of Cambridge - easy easy walk to all central areas.
One of the best apartments we have ever stayed in, interns of cleanliness and quality.
They even returned the clothes my daughter left in the wardrobe - free of charge!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mdmansfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSA_Reservations, Reservations at Your Space Apartments The Hamiltons, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you, we are so happy to have received your review. Thank you for saying that we are one of the best apartments you have stayed in, we know the standard is high so this is very much appreciated.
We hope to be able to welcome you back to Cambridge again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

My wife and I stayed the Hamiltons over Christmas and New Year and as usual the apartment was first class. A lovely touch was the welcome basket with all our needs for the first days stay.
The location was superb with a short walk to the river and also great walks to Grafton Centre and City Centre areas.

This was our third stay with YourSpaceApartments and will definitely do so again

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinsearle88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YSA_Reservations, Reservations at Your Space Apartments The Hamiltons, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can accommodate you and your wife on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews