We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place”
Review of Bella Italia

Bella Italia
Ranked #229 of 767 Restaurants in Cambridge
Price range: US$9 - US$21
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: At Bella Italia, we find tradition and we treasure it. We're passionate about bringing you a true taste of Italy, so you can experience the love, food, and magic of this amazing country first-hand in our restaurants.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious and the service was great. Nico and Gyula were friendly and helpful. Definitely will return

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank norcs4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (522)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

64 - 68 of 522 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Went before cinema, food really nice and tasty, the service up to the standard Atmosphere of th restaurant really colourful we will coming back for sure, great staff.
I would like to recommend the restaurant for family and Kids

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ashleyx21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Had a lovely meal which was made even better by very good service from Gyula and Amber.it was a master class in customer service.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank lindaporter52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We visited this Bella last night before our film, we were in a rush and only had about 30 minutes before our film ! Nico was very accommodating when we told him and the food came out really quickly !
so much to chose from on the menu, looking forward to going back when we have more time and can enjoy it properly !
thank you again Nico
Chris and Emily

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank richiesgsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Having previously visited this branch a couple of years back, I knew that the service here was pretty good. But I couldn’t believe the service I received yesterday. The manager (Nico) looked after our table and the food was spot on. Everyone had empty plates at the end. Between us we had ordered Pasta, Pizza, Ribs and a burger and there were definitely no complaints. Only thing I would suggest is book in advance as it does get popular! Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Beth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 
March, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing