We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“De---Licious!!”

Ironworks Supply Company
Ranked #20 of 1,878 Restaurants in Bristol
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$13
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Get to this venue 'early doors' if you want a fabulous breakfast - busy, vibrant, cosmopolitan atmosphere - superb menu - food served promptly & piping hot. This little place doesn't really need reviews or advertising on any website - as word-of-mouth will keep bums on seats! We shall return!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ilovegoodservice659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (452)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2018

Value for money the Ironworks blows your average sterile Hotel Breakfast out of the water. A great selection of morning extravagance served with a smile and in a lovely quirky surroundings. A great way to start the day! Thanks!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Samboii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

When here today for breakfast and found it really nice. It was very busy but they coped well, Service was good and it had a nice atmosphere. I would recommend the pancakes, I had blueberry and bacon and loved it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank T2821KSwilliamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

What an awesome place. Swift and friendly service. Top quality ingredients, cooked well. Innovative menu. I had the ironworks breakfast - the wild boar sausage was a particular highlight, but everything was awesome. Delicious potato cubes, thick bacon, mushrooms, eggs and home cooked bread. Despite my protestations, my partner had the six pancake stack - if you eat this, you'd better love pancakes, and you're not going to need lunch. They were so fluffy. Drinks - I literally had my dreams come true, they do a coffee with nutella in. Incredible. Will 100% visit again next time we're in Bristol.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

God this place is amazing, we love going for breakfast around town and The Ironworks just trumped anywhere else we have been. Staff were great, so friendly and you can really see they care. Planning our next visit already as we can’t stop thinking about all the other delicious things on the menu!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank lou-be-lou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ironworks Supply Company also viewed

 
Bristol, England
 

Been to Ironworks Supply Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing