We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Pasta Loco

Pasta Loco
Ranked #15 of 1,884 Restaurants in Bristol
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$18
Description: 2 cousins 1 passion - hospitality. Great fresh in house cooked pastas stemming from Italian recipes with a twist from Ben Harvey with his cousin Dominic BOREL leading the front of house operation - a perfect mix!
Restaurant details
Description: 2 cousins 1 passion - hospitality. Great fresh in house cooked pastas stemming from Italian recipes with a twist from Ben Harvey with his cousin Dominic BOREL leading the front of house operation - a perfect mix!
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Just got back for my birthday meal here.
It was excellent.
Both the food and service was exceptional
Highly recommended

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nirmal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (329)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 329 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2018

We went for a birthday celebration, albeit 2 days before the actual day. The food atmosphere and service were all top notch. Simply a great experience and very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank domus52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Thank you Dom for a totally superb night! Your welcome, hosting and hospitality were top notch. The wine and cocktails slipped down with great ease. Your menu selection and the dishes we had the pleasure of eating were utterly delicious.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Bongus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

The food was excellent, especially the pork belly carbonara. We were celebrating a birthday and the staff made extra effort with a few nice touches.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank danielbG7644FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Interesting food lovely staff one of the best pasta dishes I have eat I had a lobster bisque fettuccine with clams my partner a carbonara with pork belly and a poached egg. A fantastic bottle of red wine. good olives and nice bread to mop up the sauce.
Great place, the fresh pasta dishes are changed every day. cant wait go back and try some more.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jimmy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasta Loco also viewed

Bristol, England
Bristol, England
 
Bristol, England
 
Bristol, England
Bristol, England
 

Been to Pasta Loco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing