We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

New hotel with lovely design and sensitive touch, spacious room with great bathroom. Staff was surprisingly helpful and responded promptly and professionally, I'd say they are specially selected and well trained. Breakfast was fine with fairly good options, simple and tasty. Nice terrace for outside dining. Private parking. Very clean. Big restaurant, food was tasty.
Only downside was when we tried to have lunch on Saturday and were told we would wait an hour to get our food due to some family party. This is more of an management issue as they could anticipate that there will be hotel guests or people from outside willing to have lunch there. They should be ready for such situations.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zuzana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel is evidently new and pretty nice. Stuff nad reception was frendlly, helpfull and fast. Interior of hotel waa also nice. Rooms were verry clean, althought small but with new furniture, comfy bad and nice, clean bathroom. For breakfast was bufer with a lot of options - sweet, fruits, salads, salamies, eggs, cheese. Rastoran was big and nicelly done. Hotel also had nice bar which was a local brewery where they made decent beer - I recomend their locally made American Red Ale.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank janko_184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Stayed 3 nights for business. Brand new hotel and still has the new carpet smell! My room was great. Very nice bathroom and comfy bed. Very modern rooms. Good food in the main restaurant too. This is as good as it gets in this area so I will definitely be coming back next time I'm around.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LostDPlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jana Bohunská, Služby pre hostí/recepcia at AZUL Hotel & Restaurant Partizanske, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews