We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rural Mahoh
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$180
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
170
47
12
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
47
12
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour poster bedthe half board optionantique furnitureauthentic canarianselection of cold meatsla olivagorgeous hotelstayed here for nightssmall fridgeshort breakthoroughly enjoyed our staytapasrecommend this hotelswimming poolfuerteventuragermaneuros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Although this is a hotel too, we didn’t stay here but stopped for dinner. We’d made a reservation in the afternoon, which was just as well as the place was packed when we arrived at 9.15. Incredibly friendly & efficient service! We were made to feel very welcome immediately by all the servers. My husband had the roasted goat and I had tiny bites of seared tuna with a horseradish sauce! Absolutely to die for. We shared fried goat’s cheese as a starter, with palm honey and roasted almonds. Fabulous! With a house red and desert, it came to 45 euros! Very cheap for the quality! We were so pleased, we’ve booked to go back next Monday on our last night in Fuertaventura!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ateach52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We really needed a chilled holiday following a bereavement and general stresses of life and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay of 10 nights in room 7, lovely comfortable 4 poster bed, very clean and presentable. Had a few days out once we got our bearings and discovered the times of buses which were quite punctual. A bus leaves Corralejo every hour, so arrives outside the hotel at approx 20 minutes past and then carries on to El Cotillo. The last bus from Corralejo is 9pm and the last bus from El Cotillo is 8pm. We walked down to La Oliva, which took approx 20 minutes and found a couple of small bars and a pretty church.
The staff were very friendly and courteous especially Sofia, Marta, Eugine, Pedro, Victor and Monalica and of course the ones I didn't get to know the names of.
My only criticism is that the restaurant is very busy and this seems to be their priority, neglecting people staying at the hotel for a holiday. The pool area is lovely but the pool needs to be cleaned and they could make the whole area more comfortable with a couple of tables and parasols. Some days we were the only people in the pool area, which was fabulous for relaxing and reading.
There is a horse riding school at the back of the pool area which is lovely.
All in all a great holiday, just what the doctor ordered!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

While staying in Morre Jable we decided we drive up to the north of the Island and we managed to stay at this hotel. It was fabulous, the room was amazing and the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was extremely good. The only down side was that we couldn't stop for another night as the hotel was fully booked. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MARTIN AND NANN... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This hotel is definitely rustic and has a quaint feel about it. The room was large with a four poster bed. The pillows weren't up to much, but the bed was comfortable.
Plenty of hot water in the shower.
There is a kettle and cups in the room, but no water,tea, coffee, spoons etc, so take your own. There is a little supermarket over the road, so we went to purchase the essentials.
There is a small fridge, but ours wasn´t working so we asked the young man to have a look at it. Within 5 minutes, someone came and sorted it out.
The TV was generally in Spanish and German, but that wasn´t an issue as we weren´t there to watch TV.
Breakfast is continental style.
The setting is lovely and it has a wonderful restaurant on site where I can recommend quality food.
Absolutely beautiful pool area and very pleasant outdoor seating areas.
Good value for money.

Room Tip: We had room 6 which was a little dusty, but very pleasant.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank susancrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel. We had a beautiful twin room. Each bed was a double! The staff are really friendly and it has a nice pool. The breakfast was great, with a buffet and string coffee. Highly recommended for any length of stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank LancasterRoamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews