We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
29
7
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
7
2
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2020 via mobile

I visited this family owned boutique hotel on my trip to Lapland. I have to say this place is AMAZING!!! So lovely stay in their small cozy hotel of eight rooms and what a restaurant they have downstairs! Truly recommend for people who appreciate 5star luxury holiday at the top of Ruka-hill.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank TAaltonen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 March 2020

We stayed a few days in december. Everything was super. Hotel, dinner, staff, the owner and his daughter. The Jacuzzi in the snow! The view in the restaurant, sitting by the fireplace. The rooms are small, but the view is a very good compensation.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 738leend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Literally had the best meal of my life at this hotel! The chef came from a Michelin star background and the 5 course meal we had was out of this world! The entire experience was beyond excellent from start to finish. All the staff are exceptionally welcoming and professional; the chef served us each course and decribed what we were having each time, the wine and the gin was beautiful and the view from the restaurant is totally breathtaking. I cannot speak highly enough of this place. It is sublime! A very special experience!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank suzien375
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

We stopped for a RhumChoco. Nice restaurant with a great view outside. Large windows and a screnary that captures perfectly the nature. Choco had a nice flavour and it was completed with a nice Stroh Rhum.

Service was nice and all the staff was wearm and made us feel welcome. Unfortunately our schedule was so tight that we didn´t manage to try the sauna and whirlpool outside.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kovat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Small but pretty rooms with lovely view. Execellent service, they made us feel very welcome and they were always willing to help. Location is good if you appreciate breathtaking views and easy ways to slopes. Dinner at the restraurant was also perfect!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Satu829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews