We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa Eyrie Resort(Malahat)(Great Value!)
US$398
US$358
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
US$183
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherry Tree Inn(Saanich)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
4
11
3
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
11
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscabinduplexwifivictoriahighwaytv
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

We were looking for a place that was pet friendly and on HWY 1. Found this place are we're very happy. Clean, recently updated Bungalow with everything you need to cook supper and breakfast in. Very reasonably priced for the Victoria area. Reception staff were friendly and very helpful.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Very nice,the bungalows are cute. Very clean and nicely furnished. The front desk staff friendly and welcoming.Well kept grounds. Short drive to Victoria and Duncan. Fridge,microwave and coffee pot in room.No phone or air conditioner in room. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Christine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

We wanted a place with Wifi within driving distance of Victoria. These cabins are 25 miles out of town in a rustic setting. The staff were excellent. The cabins were under a hundred a night with everything you would want. Quiet at night and very pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DuhartToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

This is are second time there, great place, first time supplied a BBQ ,, had some minor issues second time owner took care of it,, I thought it would be off seasons rates in November but it was more than July,, still we like it, way better than staying in Langford or victoria

Stayed: November 2015
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

I went to the Malahat Bungalows for a regatta. Upon going to bed my roommate jokingly pulled back the sheets to check for spiders. When she pulled back the sheets we found five spiders crawling in our bed. We slept in lawn chairs, and the next day when we went to take a shower we found we had no hot water. Horrible experience and will never be going back. Ever.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Gretchen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews