We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pemberton Hotel(Pemberton)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Log House Inn(Pemberton)(Great Value!)
US$201
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pemberton Gateway Village Suites Hotel(Pemberton)(Great Value!)
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$399
US$383
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$376
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$386
US$367
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$334
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Greenwood Country Inn(Pemberton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
300
153
50
29
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
153
50
29
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool and hot tubone bedroom suitewasher dryerminute driveunderground parkingsteam roomfire pitshuttle servicegreat place to stayfull kitchenwhistler blackcombfree shuttlemilk and cookieslong weekendsmall kitchenmile lake
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Beautiful setting, Great staff , Great rooms. The hotel was clean and very inviting. The scenery is amazing with Mount Currie as a backdrop. Pemberton is a beautiful little town we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brandi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, General Manager at Pemberton Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear brandinivensmckean,

Thank you for your comment and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, rooms and our friendly staff here at Pemberton Valley Lodge. We look forward to welcoming you again in near future!

Warm regards,
David MacKenzie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Three weeks ago we stayed at the PVL for 3 nights and very much appreciated this as our home base for our outdoor activities, often using their free guest bikes. The hotel was meticulously clean, up to date and well maintained. Our room, with a kitchen was great, and very quiet despite the hotel having at least one large wedding contingent staying there. The outdoor pool and hot tub is amazing in the day under spectacular Mt Currie, but at night it was really great and lively with people, right until the 11pm closure. Lots of buzz and fun. Such a great hotel property, with some terrific restaurants close by, and just 35km away from the carnival! Definately will visit the PVL again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hellorastas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, General Manager at Pemberton Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear hellorastas,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We certainly pride ourselves on our friendly welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, and choice of amenities. It's always a great pleasure to hear wonderful comments like yours, and I do hope you can visit us again soon.

Warm regards,

David MacKenzie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night, front desk rep was very pleasant, room was clean, fully stocked, great pool/hot tub and a great central location.
A little pricey for Pemberton but with small options we did like the comfort. Would stay again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sakamotofamvaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, General Manager at Pemberton Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Sakamotofamvaca,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay at our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and your feedback will be beneficial in assisting us in the future. Hope you to see you again in the near future.

Warm regards,
David MacKenzie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Attractive, well maintained and run property in a beautiful mountain setting. Excellent facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms clean and spacious and equipped for self-catering. Good value. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, General Manager at Pemberton Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Paul D,

Thank you for your comment and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed all the amenities and our friendly staff here at Pemberton Valley Lodge. We look forward to welcoming you again in near future!

Warm regards,
David MacKenzie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Stayed at Pemberton Valey Lodge because I was attending a wedding in the area. We were able to get early check in so that we had enough time to get ready for wedding. The room was as described and came equipped with everything that we needed even a corkscrew. Loved the balcony and we did t hear much noise coming from the hallways. There was guests from two weddings staying at the hotel but you wouldn’t have known it. Check in and check out was very quick and easy. The pool and hot tub looked great as well just didn’t have time to use it. There was also a giant chess board that would have been fun if we had time to play.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hayleyjean_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M, General Manager at Pemberton Valley Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear hayleyjean_13,

Thank you for your wonderful comment and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed all the amenities and facilities here at Pemberton Valley Lodge. We look forward to welcoming you again in near future!

Warm regards,
David MacKenzie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews