We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool
Front View Sitting Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Infinity Pool
Front View
Sitting Room
Entertainment/Sitting Area
Dining area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen/Dining
Master Bedroom
Green Bedroom
Blue Bedroom
Master His& Her Bathroom
Bathroom #2
Bathroom #2
Patio
Patio
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Club House
Private Beach
Community Gym
Community Gym
Community Gym
Community Playground
Playground
Playground
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood
Neighbourhood
Neighborhood
Neighbourhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Priory, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
0marjoryl
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb Vacation Home”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Had a wonderful vacation in a very clean, comfortable, well equipped and secured vacation home. I am planning on booking this home for my next vacation and recommend it highly to anyone who is looking for wonderful place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WinsomeRT
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

what can I say about this property, it is exactly as the photographs, it is a very nice home, very clean and comfortable. I went with my husband and my daughter we totally enjoy it. Cable TV and telephone available the security is tight this neighborhood feels safe and very quiet. If you are looking for peace and quiet with a warm feeling this is the home for you no one to bother you. A house keeper is available if needed. The pool is awesome. the gym is just as the picture. Thanks Henry for renting me your home. I will be visiting again. To anyone who will be staying visiting please keep it the same I want to go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacha1234...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience at this house.”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great space for a group of girlfriends or a small family. The amenities are great and the community is small and quiet. Very close to Ocho Rios and Montego Bay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place.”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Had the vacation of my life at this property. It was clean and very relaxing. Would rent it again in a heartbeat.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msscottev...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute Ambiance”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was perfect. Very clean. The beds were so comfortable. Security was very good. Pool area was spacious. Henry was always only a phone call away and very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing