We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
93
164
87
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
164
87
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the kitchen hot tub ski lockers living room pedestrian village indoor parking march break frying pan outdoor hottub small kitchenette pool table room key convenient location gas fireplace pots and pans free internet third floor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Very comfy room with firm queen bed and small kitchenette. We enjoyed our stay during a very busy cycling weekend. Everyone was very friendly and willing to please (bikes in the room, cleaning clothes for bikes, possibility of shower in the gym after having checked out. Only minor nuisance a relatively poor insulation’s in our room (intended to become a larger suite via internal door) and a very unhappy baby nearby :-)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nolinice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at Lodge de la Montagne during March Break with a group of 23 people. The rooms were freshly renovated with new carpeting, granite countertops and new furniture. It was clean and fresh.
All our rooms had a full size kitchen with full size fridge and stove.
The hotel has an indoor and outdoor hot tub and a sauna.
Location is very convenient almost at the very top of the Cabriolet.
Conditions were amazing. It was warm and we got 20cm of fresh snow.
Pleasant stay and we will return :)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Almm300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Location of this hotel was spot on, Ski in/ ski out when we were there. Very close to the local bars and restaurants. Stayed for a week March 2018, 4 lads shared one room with 3 double beds - all beds were very comfortable even the pull out sofa bed. Not much time was spent in the room but spacious enough and shower was excellent. Hotel did not have a bar and restaurant but it did have a sauna and indoor and outdoor hot tub which helped relax the muscles after a long day on the slopes. All the staff and other guest we met were very friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Pros:
Location, location, location.
Cozy clean rooms, we had the studio with kitchenette. Was very neat and well kept.
Close to the main lift that goes to the summit.
Ski-in with big enough lockers for 4 sets of skis.
Lots of underground parking.
Friendly front desk staff.
Next to the casino shuttle bus stop.

Cons:
Internet is terrible, I wasn't able to connect all week. Wife was able to connect for 3 days but was choppy.
Bed was not comfortable for us, way to soft (personal preference) you may love it.
Also the sandpaper they provide is not suitable for the human tushy.
No breakfast.....?
Very small, dirty and falling apart outdoor hottub.

Gave it 3 starts because that's what it is.
It's not great but it's definitely not terrible.
There can be some small improvements that will bring this place rite up there.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Boooya222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here over March break with my 13 year old son. It is a true three star property. The pluses are: Excellent location for lifts, ski school and walking into village. There is a slight hill to go up but it is more than manageable. Ski lockers (although the room stinks) are great and the underground parking is a plus. Kitchen is fine. Clean although a little basic. On the downside the pillows are terrible and it is too hot, and no option to turn the temperature down. We opened the windows. It is a little noisy in the units. Overall we had a great time at Tremblant and I would consider staying here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank semcclelland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews