We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
19
18
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
18
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

if you're looking for a place not to expensive and restaurants near this is the place. It is very clean and was renovated recently. It is 12km from Ski Tremblant ... there is no breakfast included but McDonald is 5 minutes away

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Francine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

Steps from Mont Tremblant Resort, you get a great quality (very nice, clean and brand new rooms) for a very affordable price. We had an awesome stay and would definitely recommend. The rooms are spacious, very clean and smell so good.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank opheliie26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Located right off the 117 it's clean , comfortable and Inexpensive . Need to sleep between tremblant activities . It's perfect .
On a budget or in a jam to find a place , this motel may help you out. It has everything you need but basic . Tv , wifi, heat , a/c,fresh towels , hot water , clean sheets etc

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank BlahBlah22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

On a motorcycle trip to the Mont Tremblant Casino, we spent the night at this quaint motel on the 117. The price was awesome and the room was everything we could possibly need. We were able to park the bikes right outside our room and the newly renovated room was perfect. Our expectations weren't high at the low price, but we were impressed with all. The service was friendly and courtious

Stayed: August 2016
Thank BobGatien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Great little (10 or so room) motel about 15-20 min drive from Mt. Tremblant Pedestrian Village.

Cannot think of one bad thing to say about this place and for the prices they charge it is a steal. Room is spotlessly clean and the decor (wood) works great for this area. Comes with a fridge, coffee, microwave, too.

Bed is comfortable. Wifi is super, super fast and free. Staff are also helpful.

Really great place and I'm glad I found it.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PlateMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews