We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Domaine Summum(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$197
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Le Lupin B&B(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge La Porte Rouge(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$259
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$299/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Auberge Sauvignon(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$121
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Le Voyageur(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$90
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Mountain View Inn(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Place St-Bernard(Mont Tremblant)
US$154
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Motel 149(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
102
56
25
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
56
25
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablebeautiful chaletbedroom chaletthe cottageshot tublog homesthe kitchenhuge groupwear and tearmain receptionwater pressurecross country skiinglong weekendskating rinkgarbage bagssend someonethe wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

BB lake told us that they can not find our file to rebook us with the credit that they gave us from the last cancellation in June. It is terrible that we had paid the full $ as they ask back in time and not even able to re-use 1 cent of that. They keep giving my group none-sense excuses that we had being trying to screw the system and refuse to rebook us. This is FRAUDE. Very disppoint about this new admin after three times i had been there wirh friends and familly.

Room Tip: Don't go there.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

My friend booked this cottage with the Four Seasons for her 25th birthday and we were a total of seven people staying at the cottage for 3 days and 2 nights. Upon arrival, we discovered dead flies all over the floor and in the bedrooms. There was a can of raid left for us on the kitchen counter. We immediately realized there must be a fly problem in the area. We cleaned them up and made sure to keep all the windows and doors closed at all times. However, hundreds of dead flies would just continue to drop day after day on the floors and beds on the top and main floor. The source seemed to be coming from the upstairs bedrooms and it got to the point where we couldn't sleep upstairs at all and had to squeeze on the remaining available beds. Customer service responded in a very rude manner, offering very minimal compensation and put the blame on us for not calling them earlier. They blamed the issue on "nature" and said "the unusually warm weather during the day and cold nights seems to bring the flies alive then they die a few hours later." I'm no ecologist but that sounds like a pretty weak rationalization of the issue at hand. We paid a lot of money for this cottage and considering we were infested with flies and unable to sleep, we expected a lot more sympathy.
DO NOT RECOMMEND TO STAY AT 51 BLUEBERRY LAKE RESORT FOUR SEASONS

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sabrina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Friends and I stayed at the Blueberry Lake Resort for three nights in October 2017. This was our second weekend getaway there; the last one being three years ago. The cottages are a beautiful log design with cathedral ceilings and windows and patios that wrap around the cottage. They have a mix of single and queen-sized beds so we had comfortable sleeping arrangements. During our last visit I don't remember any issues, but this time we had a few:
-The bathrooms weren't stocked with enough toilet paper for our weekend. The staff happily supplied more when we asked, but I thought it odd that we'd have to ask for something so basic when they knew 7 women would be there for three days
-Firewood for the fireplace was the compressed sawdust logs, which we discovered are impossible to light without a fire starter. There was a small one-inch squared fire starter, which we used on our first night. The second night we were unable to start the fire even with tremendous effort on our part because of the lack of fire starter. We were told they were supplied in the new boxes of wood, but they weren't.
-It was a bit cool in the cottage. The air coming out the vents wasn't warm and we weren't successful adjusting it with the very complicated thermostat
-We arrived Thursday evening and on Saturday noticed water backing up into the basement (into the downstairs bathtub and through the walls onto the carpet). We complained and were moved but it was disruptive to our stay
-In the second cottage we moved to there were no screens on the ground floor windows so we could not open them for the night for fear of critters coming in. The patio door screen also was torn. I was happy it was fall and not spring, when mosquitoes and blackflies are abundant.
-Also at the second cottage, the seal on the propane bbq must have been broken because propane was leaking even though the valves were closed. We had one of the staff remove them.
-The hot tub at the second cottage was set so high (water was over 105 degrees F) that we had to throw cold water in it and wait to be able to use it.
-Staff were responsive, for sure, but my overall impression was that the resort is aging and the management is cutting back supplies and maintenance to save money.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Suzanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Had an unpleasant stay with family and friends for 2 nights. Paid $850 / night, and stayed in a dirty and messy cottage.

Tried contacting the management via phone, I was advised to use email, so I emailed. Gave them a month to respond. They have not shown decency to even offer a fake apology. So I think it's just fair to share few examples of why we had an unpleasant stay:

1- The dishwasher was old and in a terrible shape. It barely washed any dishes and every plate or cup smelled terrible. We opted to use disposable utensils and plates the second day of our stay.

2- The furniture in the basement had a smell of urine. We had to cover the furniture to sit on them when we had to.

3- It was rainy the whole time we stayed there, so our activities were mostly limited to indoors. There was no WIFI. We did contact the reception and we were told it's being looked at and will be fixed. But it didn't get fixed. The Chalet had no cell reception either, so we couldn't even use our phone or cell internet.

4- The bedroom in the basement was built with no noise insulation. Every flush of the toilet, shower, and any water going through any sink made lot of noise in that bedroom (especially the toilet flush). This resulted in sleep deprivation for people sleeping in that room.

5- The bathroom in the basement did not have a mirror. Yes, it is kind of important to have a mirror in the bathroom.
The coffee machine was not working so I had to make coffee runs every morning.

6- The stay was definitely overpriced for the experience it offered and I really feel ripped off.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank salimtab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Nice and big place. We had a good time me and my friends.. except for:
1. There was no water pressure in one of the shower bathroom.
2. In order to take the garbage in the proper designate place we had to walk about 200 meters across a busy traffic road.
3 .kathleen longpré the owner kept my 400$ deposit even though before leaving we left the place clean and in good condition. She claim a kayak broken paddle and paid for extra cleaning.. which she never show proof of that, By the way She cashed my deposit check before she notifying me of the problem.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lily Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews