We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$197
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge La Porte Rouge(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Le Lupin B&B(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Le Voyageur(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$259
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Auberge Sauvignon(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$99
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Place St-Bernard(Mont Tremblant)
US$159
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Auberge Mountain View Inn(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Motel 149(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domaine Summum(Mont Tremblant)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
102
56
25
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
56
25
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tablebeautiful chaletbedroom chaletthe cottageshot tublog homesthe kitchenhuge groupwear and tearmain receptionwater pressurecross country skiinglong weekendskating rinkgarbage bagssend someonethe wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

We were here in March 2014, December 2014, December 2015 and September 2016. We live the tranquility of Blueberry Lake. The staff are friendly and helpful. The winter provides outdoor activities: skating rink, snowshoeing, cross country skiing and Tremblant is not too far away for downhill skiing. The kids are never bored and it is safe for them to go skate on there own. In the spring we have seen deer and other wildlife. We can bring our family dog for a little surcharge that is totally worth it. Several of our friends have gone on our recommendations and lived it also. Our two best Christmases have been spent at Blueberry Lake ❤.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank lmsprime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Had to leave a security deposit for a chalet that had holes in the wall, ants crawling about. As we were playing pool a leak from the ceiling stopped us from using the pool table. Ordered wood and couldn't use the firplace as itnwas broken. Called the administration after visit and never received any call back or compensation. Noy happy to say the least. Would not recommend to anyone.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Lianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

Had a great family holiday in the perfectly situated, private, clean and well equipped house 16 chalet. Great place to escape and enjoy the outdoors. We stayed for week and enjoyed snow shoeing, sledging, ice skating and skiing in the nearby Tremblant. A great family all activity location

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Cabin 59 should be Avoided! We arrived with our family to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary. Problems too numerous to mention all of them...will just highlight the worst ones.

Dishwasher full of ants
Hot tub with pool pucks as treatment left burns on our skin...we could not use it
Also cold water coming in to hot tub
Heating system in house would not shut off....26 degrees all weekend...had to open doors to cool off. Very uncomfortable to sleep.
House needed a good cleaning
Kitchen and bathroom linens full of holes....frying pans with handles falling get off

Was very surprised considering that this property is marketed as a "luxury resort".

Management did send someone to deal with the dishwasher, which meant we couldn't use it for quite a few hours.
They refunded the cost of our fire logs since it was too hot in the house to make a fire.
They refunded the cost of the hot tub....as it was unusable.
They gave us one free night for a future visit.......no Thanks!!!

Hard to redo a 45th anniversary trip....management's offer....too little.....too late....

All cabins in this resort are owned by private owners. I don't want to throw all of them under the bus....I'm sure that other cabins may be fine.....just don't let them give you this one.

On a positive note, beautiful surroundings and very private.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marion c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

My first and certainly not last experience in a log cabin. The chalet was well equipped (towels, toiletries, cooking utilities, utensils, washer, dryer) clean and well kept upon our 4pm check in (check out is at 10am). Loved the secluded and tranquil surroundings covered in thick snow. We had big cook-outs and quality time catch ups with friends, the perfect activity with no wifi connections. Mont Tremblant was a 30 mins drive away for some who wanted to enjoy winter sports or simply sit back and relax in the chalet's private hot tub. Highly recommended for family, friends and big group gatherings.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews