We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
329
159
35
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
159
35
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel sausage best westerns off the highway hot breakfast comfortable beds great room new brunswick comfortable hotel place to stay would definitely stay here again fast food a great stay waffle maker waffles breakfast room is
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Really a great place to stay. My friend and I had had a rough day after having an accident on our way home to Halifax from Bangor, Maine and we were treated with great compassion. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank evelynr261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWWoodstock, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Glad we were here to help out! Hope everything has turned out ok for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

The hotel was conveniently located and the property was clean and the staff welcoming after a long day on the road. Restaurants and other conveniences are close by. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this property.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank summer196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWWoodstock, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

First time at this location. It is very easy to get to from the highway and easy to get downtown. This is a nice hotel the staff are very pleasant and want to please. One note, if you need or want a microwave in your room make sure you ask when making your reservation. Not all rooms have microwave and there is an extra charge to add one to your room. The breakfast is standard free breakfast style. The eating area has a dinner feel which was a nice change.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank T8013EBdavidl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWWoodstock, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Good to hear you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in the services we offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Received Very Good Price by calling direct to the Hotel. Location very close to TC Highway and not far from downtown Woodstock. Friendly staff and easy check in Great Hot Breakfast . Missed having a Bar and or restaurant on site.on site

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Keith3944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWWoodstock, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback about the bar and restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

will look for a hotel with higher internet speed. didn't like the service offered to fix my issue with the internet and the speed of it, I was getting as low at 0.25mbs and the best i got was 3.2 mbs when i'm used to getting over 200mbs. I would have been satisfied with 40 to 50 mbs.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gatesl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWWoodstock, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Woodstock Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

We apologize for the lack of internet speed while you were visiting with us, and appreciate your feedback. It is certainly being looked into.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews