We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,511)
Filter reviews
1,511 results
Traveller rating
1,060
317
76
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,060
317
76
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge beautiful hotel arome restaurant lake view cigar lounge outdoor pool attached casino tennis courts mini bar deluxe room ottawa area free parking ottawa gatineau across the river cookies marble croma
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 1,511 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2016

The place to stay in Gatineau . It's a wonderful hotel, it offers everything you may need........spa, inside/outside pool, wonderful restaurants, even a casino....it's also next door to Ottawa - excellent for family visit

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Carmen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Arrived to the hotel and we were received with warmth and happy to meet us. It was the perfect end to an evening of celebration for my wedding anniversary. We had reserved a suite and we were not disappointed at all.

Room Tip: top floor over looking lake
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

I stayed at this hotel for a conference and was very pleased overall. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable and the conference facilities were great. The room service was quite pricey for breakfast but that is typical in most hotels There is not too much around this hotel so we would often take a taxi back to Ottawa for dinner. It did take quite a while (15 - 20 minutes) for a taxi to arrive after it was called so keep this in mind.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Theresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Excellent hotel, great service and staff, and the restaurant and cigar lounge experiences are great due to the great food and very friendly staff. I stay at this hotel every week! The rooms are very clean and lavish

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

I have stayed here off and on for some time when i travel from the North. It has amazing people working there, great food outside pool inside pool games room amazing gym, executive lounge and 2 for one special rates sometimes. This is as good as it gets

Room Tip: ask for a free up grade and if your over 55 ask for the seniors rate
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank InuitArtGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews