We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
101
51
11
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
51
11
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen living room stove top nice cafe large tvs one bedroom apartment fridge freezer boutique style boutique hotel army run minute walk lots of storage space hotel lot stay there again modern rooms main floor within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Les Suites Victoria for one night on our way back from Montreal to Toronto. The location was easy to find, but beware of parking, as there are only 5 to 6 spots on the side of the hotel. We were notified there was also street parking which was free on the weekend which we declined as we had strollers and young children we had to look after. There were a fair number of kids that were skateboarding and just hung around the street right outside the hotel. They did not look intimidating, and looked like they just wanted a place to chill.

Check in was simple and we were provided the keys to a room on the 3rd floor. The hotel room was spacious, clean, and modern. There were large TVs in the bedroom and in the living room. The kitchen had a full size fridge, stovetop, toaster, kettle, and pots/pans and cutlery to use.

The location was good too, with the Museum of History only about a 10 minute walk away, and the parliament buildings about 25 to 30 min walk from the hotel across the bridge. Overall a good experience, but just be weary of the parking situation as I assume everyone staying would be driving.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Danny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed two nights here to visit Mosaiculture. Very pleased with the 1 bedroom suite we had. A well stocked kitchen, large living/dining room and good sized bedroom. Very well kept hotel, within walking distance from great restaurants, parks and museums. Would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Elizapen45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, old neighborhood, modern minimalist decor, great beds, quaint cafe-bistro, clean, downtown, feels like a boutique hotel not a chain but at a super chain price. Couple of little cons like but nothing bad to spoil your stay. Worth seeing and trying.
Loved it will be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DouceVie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Great experience full kitchen big rooms was a couch fridge stove dishwasher etc in room
wheel in shower big bed the cafe was great in the lobby you get a $5 coupon off per person for breakfast there Love it here would go again for sure

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Staff was rude and would not provide help. The second day no one came to our room to clean even we had put the “please clean” sign for whole day. When checked out, I expressed that I was very disappointed of that no one had clean room, garbage was full and no towels. The lady seemed no surprised at all and she didn’t even look at me, only one word as the response “ I will tell them”.Seriously? That is all for the response?That is all for the way treat customer?

I read all reviews before booked room, but the room was wore out and totally opposite to what I was expect. Worst hotel experience ever!

I am a Platinum member of choice privilege.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jennyz201701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews