We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, quiet, relaxing condo nestled in the...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
el_hoolio
Edmonton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cozy, quiet, relaxing condo nestled in the Kootenay mountains.”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018

The condo was located several block off the main road and was extremely quiet. A beautiful well kept condo with fireplace, balcony, BBQ, washer, dryer, dishwasher, cable TV, internet, and complimentary hot springs tickets, coffee with biscotti. There is also a year round hot tub and underground parking. Excellent value for a mountain get-away. Radium hot spring pools are only a few kilometers away, and Radium has a number of quaint stores that are worth checking out. Many close hiking trials, and the deer and mountain goats roam through the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2018
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Rundlestone Villa. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time in Radium and enjoyed the amenities at our Villa. We hope you keep us in mind for future vacations, as we do offer a returning guest discount at any of our properties.

All the best! - The Cobblestone Creek Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basilkato
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family stay in Radium.”
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed for three nights in Radium. This condo gave us a great base to explore Kootenay National Park and the Radium area. We even took in a rodeo in Invermere! Pool and hot tub were nice, pull out bed allowed us to sleep 2 adults 2 kids in the condo. BBQ on the deck was great. Would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Hello,

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time at Rundlestone Villa. The Bull Riding in the Rockies event is one of our favourites! Please do keep us in mind for your future vacation plans as we do offer a discount on any of our vacation homes in our rental network, for return guests. We hope to see you in the future! - The Cobblestone Creek Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martine D
Squamish, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful peaceful space”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My husband and I spent 5 nights at Rundlestone with our dog. The condo was lovely. The kitchen well appointed, the bed very comfortable and the gas fireplace heated up the place quickly. Nice views from the condo too. If you have a dog, there are wonderful trails in the gulch beside the building - I think called Sinclair Creek Park.

The condo was well located for us. We xc skied at Napika and on two of the Whiteways (Lk Windermere and Lk Lillian) and had a nice soak at the Hotsprings which was only 2km from the condo.

Thank you for a great stay! Highly recommend the Rundlestone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing