We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great great great”

Bounty Fish and Chips
Ranked #22 of 185 Restaurants in Orillia
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Had the lunch special - White Roughy. $9 and change.
Great batter and fries.
Quickly served.
Includes drink.
No wonder a full house on Sunday.
Keep it up.
Will be back !

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Navigate94894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Large portions of fries, fish well cooked
One order would have fed two people. Good cole slaw
Apple and lemon meringue pie tasted homemade
Will be back

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank bratsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We have eaten at Bounty 2 or 3 times and this place is so good I felt that it deserved a positive review! The menu has a simple layout which makes for easy ordering and the dining area is an adequate size.

The fish is fantastic and the batter is not too thick. The only suggestion that I would make is to develop a house tartar sauce and serve it in a squeezable bottle.

Looking forward to going back!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Darryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This Place is
clean, and has friendly staff. Their food was great, well portioned and a value for your buck. would recommend this place and will return in the future.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Garry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve come here multiple times for haddock or halibut and I always leave extremely happy! It’s always perfect and one of my favourite places to eat in the area. If I’m in the mood for fish I definitely come here

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 49laurynj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bounty Fish and Chips also viewed

 

Been to Bounty Fish and Chips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing