We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
28
52
22
12
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
52
22
12
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay againthe ownerbeach sidepark your carperce rockgreat viewwithin walking distancetownocean
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2015

Great location within walking distance to everything. Older motel but the rooms were clean and comfortable. Newer bed and flat screen tv. Microwave and fridge in the room. Great views of the rock. Bathroom was the least modern part and could do with being updated but it was clean. Restaurant next door is owned by the same owners, good breakfast place.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanelPerc_, Gérant at Hotel Motel Fleur de Lys, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2015

Thank's for your comments on our small family hôtel. We do offer one of the best view from our sea side section, but the view from our waterfront restaurant is just spectacular, so closed from the ocean that you feel you are on a cruiseship. Come and see us in 2015.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

We reserved a room at this Hotel in Perce for a Friday & Saturday. Hoped to spend Saturday visiting the rock & rookery as well as the town, Friday was beautiful and the reception was polite and accommodating We bought a ticket for the boat tour on Sat. Saturday we woke to high winds and cold. The sea was so rough no boats were going out . After a delightful breakfast at the hotel restaurant the boat company sent us back to the hotel desk where we were refunded our money for the tour and refunded our second night at the hotel with out even asking. I did not expect either refund and was delighted. They were lovely. View from the room was beautiful. Hotel was clean and convenient. Pillows on the bed perfect for someone who likes soft pillows. Room was ordinary but the service was extraordinary.

Room Tip: view from the top floor on the beach side is excellent.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank SLRPV2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

this is a terrific hotel in a terrific location. you cant beat the views here in Perce. this property is located within easy walking distance to a number of restaurants and is right at the end of a beautiful boardwalk.

Room Tip: beachside is worth it
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank arizona-mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

We've been there for one night in labour day weekend. The room was nice and clean but we have payed 15$ extra for beach side which was totally ridicule! We had no view to the beach, it was only on the south side if the street which is closer to the gulf. Our window's view was to the parking! The breakfast was good enough with good view to the sea at the restaurant close to the hotel.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank bita10026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This hotel was overpriced but I could have dealt with this given it was high tourist season in Percé if the service hadn't been so terrible. The city water was not drinkable during our stay and not only were we not warned of this, but the hotel didn't provide clean water to drink. When we asked for a water bottle we were rudely told that it wasn't the hotel's problem and we should complain at the tourist centre. The other hotel we stayed at here already had water in the room for us and gladly provided more when needed. Will not be staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8hmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanelPerc_, Gérant at Hotel Motel Fleur de Lys, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Fleur de Lys hotel in Percé does offered one of the best rate in town even in high season with he's perfect location. About the water, the city of Percé has put a lot of money in the past few years in their water supplies, I know it because I'am one of the 350 people who lived in Percé all year long, water boiling is only a precaution and we do not have to make a big deal of it. At the front desk we always put the sign on the desk and on request we will tell you where to buy your own water and give you advise. Finally, I think It's better to pay less for your room and spend 2$ for a bottle of water if needed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews