We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
19
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Excellent stay for those visiting Stevens Klint. Clean, spacious houses and a beautiful sunset. Our only regret was that we only had time for one night in Rodvig. There is more to see than Stevens Klint in this area.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dirka936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

This was one of the nicest family retreats we have visited in the past years. Beautifully sited at the beginning of the UNESCO world heritage nature reserve Stevns Klint in the village of Rødvig, the site offers everything a family with two small kids wishes for - playgrounds, barbecue places, bike rental and very friendly hosts.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mitweltler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We found Rødvig Ferieby a nice and relaxing place with very well equipped cabins for us. We parked the car some meters away from the cabin and were met by a light and clean cabin. When we had a problem with the shower the seervice minded staff exchanged the shower head in literally no time. We were on the beach sunbathing and walking in the surrounding area. We also visited several attractions that were within driving distance.
Leaving refreshed - we would like to come back sometime in the future.
PS. Booking via booking.com was made a few days in advance and went smoothly, without any hassle.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan Ove A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Tjek deres webside m.m. Stevns Klint er en del af UNESCO Verdensarv, der er masser at oplev og Rødvig Havn er hyggelig .
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews