We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meal Bundle - Pick up”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #32 of 57 Restaurants in Aldergrove
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We are temporarily staying in Aldergrove and have not had much luck with restaurants. We ordered the medium pizza, pasta and salad bundle for $29.99 and picked it up. It was FANTASTIC. Pizza was hot and had lots of toppings, pasta was perfect and the salad was a fresh touch, though too many raw onions. Overall this has been the best meal we have had in Aldergrove.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DMS79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hi, there! Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your food! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5 star experience! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2018

we visited on 20 may 2018 with a full soccer team of 10-11 year olds and attendand parents and us granparents,great welcome from waiting staff and orders taken ,now i have never visited a boston pizza before and was very very surprised at the high standard of attention we were given and also the huge variation of menu choice, given the level of noise (from us) and variations of orders the waiting staff and the kitchen staff deserve very high praise i would certainly go there again

Thank bookw0rm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hi, there! Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5 star experience! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Ordered the pizza pasta salad deal off the website for $30. You get a 3 topping pizza (your choice of toppings) a pasta of your choice from their favorites menu OR a create your own pasta either option comes with garlic toast and then your choice of house salad OR caesar salad. The pizza is a really good size! We upgraded to get our pasta baked with cheese and was not disappointed at all. Looks like they cooked it right in the Togo container so it was very well presented and a good amount of cheese. We got the caesar salad and it was HUGE. Between the two of us we were still not able to eat all of the food but what we did have was all delicious and we couldn't believe the amount of food we got for the price considering we were just going to order 1 pizza for $30. When I went in to pick up the food the first girl that greeted me was very pleasant took payment and checked with kitchen to get an ETA on my order then the manager (I'm assuming) came out with my food and let me know the balsamic onions that we got on the pizza look a little dark (because they are marinated in balsamic not cause they were burnt) and made sure I was okay with that before we took it home. They still tasted fantastic and I will get this deal again. I wish there was an option to add more toppings for an additional cost but regardless we were happy with the 3 we got especially for the price.

Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, April! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Went there for our grand daughters birthday hoping that it could not possibly be as bad as our last experience.
Boston Pizza Aldergrove did not disappoint - it was hideous. quite possibly the worst restaurant in the Fraser Valley. Disgusting as said by one of our grand daughters.
From the overly friendly to the point of annoying server to the lack of food quality and presentation, avoid this establishment. Six adult meals ordered - two were marginally acceptable as somewhat edible. Four kids meals ordered - one was edible - plain noodles in butter with parmesan on the side - pretty hard to screw that up. our fault for thinking that the restaurant could serve up some decent Pasta. Stick to the pizza as the name suggests and leave the pasta to the pros.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank timothyabarry99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

I found my fancy salad to be tasty but must have missed something on the menu didn't expect it to be over 20 dollars

Thank Ray G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Hi Ray. Your feedback is important to us and we will be sure to share your comments with our culinary team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
 
Aldergrove, Langley
Aldergrove, Langley
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing