We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the variety needed”
Review of Circle Cafe

Circle Cafe
Ranked #13 of 47 Restaurants in Invermere
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Description: At Circle Cafe, we believe in using as many organic, local supplies as we can. We strive to provide a great atmosphere to enjoy them in, while being served by an awesome team! We have a large selection of beverages, healthy salads, sandwiches, baked goods and treats.
Restaurant details
Description: At Circle Cafe, we believe in using as many organic, local supplies as we can. We strive to provide a great atmosphere to enjoy them in, while being served by an awesome team! We have a large selection of beverages, healthy salads, sandwiches, baked goods and treats.
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We went for snacks and coffee twice. Fair trade organic locally roasted coffee, local kombucha, omnivore and vegan snacks, AND gluten free vegan snacks! Very satisfied with this! I had a homemade cake that fitted my diet.

Thank AnnieB2764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

a friend recommended the circle for organic herbs and food

this place has a positive energy, the staff super friendly and amazing.

I have made regular visits for lunch such a great place

magically blown away

Thank MR-COOL-BEANS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Great for brunch after a morning yoga class at the studio down the road.
Try "laugh tea" or "creativi tea", or one of the other dozen mixes on offer.
There's a scone of the day and a muffin of the day, varies whether sweet or savoury, as well as sandwiches, snacks and so on.
The sourdough toast was the best bread we found in the area.
The cafe is connected to a whole food shop with great produce.

Thank Katharine Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete & Sarah B, Owner at Circle Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thanks for the great review Katharine Y, we're thrilled that you like what we're doing at the Cafe & Store. The Sour Dough comes from a local Swiss baker, Andi Schoni, who makes amazing products. Hope you can visit us again soon.

Pete.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Walked into this cafe looking for the right beverage.Was impressed with the interior cleanliness and general state of this cafe.Service was amazing as my questions about kombucha were answered with three samples and a very good lesson on the drink itself.Left after choosihg a 10 ounce helping and feel great after consumption. Will return!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KimberleyJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete & Sarah B, Owner at Circle Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Thanks for the note and review KimberleyJohn, we're stoked you had a great experience at our Cafe and that you're on the Kombucha train! Right now we have a new Seasonal Flavor called Liquid Sunshine. So give it a try if you're stopping by again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

This local coffee/beverage shop offers a variety of coffees, teas and other beverages. The service is prompt and friendly and the drinks are well prepared. This is a nice spot to drop into for a rest and a hot beverage while on your way through the area or just for a bit of a respite.

Thank NorthernGuy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete & Sarah B, Owner at Circle Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2016

Thanks for the review NorthernGuy13, much appreciated. We're glad you made the stop and hope you're back in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Circle Cafe also viewed

Invermere, Kootenay Rockies
Invermere, Kootenay Rockies
 
Invermere, Kootenay Rockies
Invermere, Kootenay Rockies
 
Invermere, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Circle Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing