We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unreal”

Burde Beans Coffee & Things
Price range: US$3 - US$6
Description: Although we are serious about providing you with the most delicious food and espresso drinks, we are far from serious in our manner, bring your sense of humor and drink up our friendly vibe, a unique atmosphere with both indoor and outdoor seating - Nearly Unlimited parking ! Burde Beans has a mini arcade and lots of board and card games, free hi speed WIFI and we are very family friendly.
Restaurant details
Description: Although we are serious about providing you with the most delicious food and espresso drinks, we are far from serious in our manner, bring your sense of humor and drink up our friendly vibe, a unique atmosphere with both indoor and outdoor seating - Nearly Unlimited parking ! Burde Beans has a mini arcade and lots of board and card games, free hi speed WIFI and we are very family friendly.
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Awesome coffee, Levi Is and awesome guy makes a really good cup of coffee. Very Welcoming as well...

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank skittles2000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We found this cafe accidentally but it's awesome. Cody made us very good food and coffee, and the whole place looks awesome - it's not a modern fancy one but it looks honest and fun! It also has a piano and you can play if you want!
Go and check out, it's a nice and unique experience!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Endre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Best coffee I've had in Canada from one of the best baristas I've come across in the world! Cody knows what he's talking about and has some really inventive coffees to try too. The place itself is so fun to hang out in- loads of board games, arcade games and a ping pong table.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank georgiamadeleine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

We've heard of this coffe house before, what a nice place for everyone, we bought some of their coffee beans, and found the staff to be very informative about their product !

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank donwatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Worth the extra few minutes off the main highway for delicious sandwich and coffee. Kory was so helpful!
Perfect stop from Tofino to Parksville!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank brin56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burde Beans Coffee & Things also viewed

Port Alberni, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Port Alberni, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
 
Port Alberni, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Port Alberni, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
 
Port Alberni, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
Port Alberni, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District
 

Been to Burde Beans Coffee & Things? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing