We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
654
277
27
9
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
277
27
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews liquor store attached best westerns great hotel outdoor pool hash browns newer hotel shuttle service free shuttle complimentary breakfast the breakfast area rooms are large clean hotel comfortable beds off the highway king room front desk staff breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 967 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Heading for the Rockies? This is a great place to stay on the trip. Friendly and cost effective. You will not regret it. The staff are very friendly, the accommodation more than meets expectations and you are perfectly placed for rge next leg of your trip.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DZmaeff, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I have to agree with you we are great place to stop over on your way to the Rockies, an put your feet up for the night. Revelstoke is one of those hidden gems that is starting to get discovered. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Revelstoke. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Revelstoke.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Best Western always seems to go out of their way to make sure we are satisfied. We got an "upgrade" on this visit. It seems when we get upgraded at Best Western properties we always get into a "wheelchair accessible" room. We love this upgrade every time.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Glad to hear you enjoyed yourself at the Best Western Plus Revelstoke. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

We always stay here on our way to BC coast/interior. Love the hotel however last time could not open wine we bought because hotel and adjoining liquor store and nearby gas station did not have corkscrews. Very happy to see that this trip there was a corkscrew in our room when we arrived. As usual the staff were friendly and efficient and the room was very clean and comfortable. Cookies on check in are a nice touch. Thinking about exploring their golf package next year.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank elizabethsX1499KJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DZmaeff, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

I am so pleased Elizabeth that you enjoyed your stay with us. I know how important the little things are when staying in a hotel, and a corkscrew is one of them. I would definitely recommend taking in a round of golf at our beautiful course along the river on your next visit next summer. Thank you again for choosing Best Western Plus Revelstoke.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

If you are looking for a very comfortable and nicely appointed property the BW in this town is the best. Well located just off the TCH you won't be disappointed. Rooms are very nice and well appointed. This is a new property. the breakfast room is large and the selection will satisfy everyone.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you Paul for your wonderful review. We appreciate your input and your business. Please come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

We had a great nights stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The property and rooms were very clean. You can’t beat the value as the breakfast was beautiful with everything very fresh and good quality. No powdered eggs here! The store attached to the hotel had a great selection of wine and snacks and was very handy. The outdoor hot tub was a nice perk too. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlbertaJackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you so much Jackie for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and your awesome review. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews