We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$227
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$262
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monashee Lodge(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cube Hotel(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss Chalet Motel(Revelstoke)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regent Hotel(Revelstoke)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
160
20
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
20
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrittataski hillhot tubrose suitehome cooked breakfastski resortneat placeboot dryergreat mattressnicest hostsvery comfortable roomb and bother guestsgreat cooka great stayenjoyed our staywoolsey creek
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Alpenrose B&B. Our host, Amber, gave us great recommendations for hikes and restaurant and made us delicious breakfast. We really felt so welcome here. Very beautiful rooms too.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank veerlem423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights in Revelstoke and at Alpenrose. Amber is the perfect hostess, with lots of local knowledge. Communal hearty breakfasts are a great way to meet up with other travellers. Amber joined us for coffee both mornings for some banter and laughs. Our room had an ensuite, small but comfortable.

We ate dinner at the Hillcrest Hotel and Rockford at Revelstoke Ski resort. Both had great patios and the food was good. If you're feeling adventurous, the Pipe Mountain Coaster at the ski resort is extremely good fun. And when you're hoarse from screaming, a beer at Rockford will taste like nectar.

Thanks Amber, it was fun!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PaulaTScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Amber is the best. She made my wife and me feel right at home. Not only did she help us getting aquainted with Revelstoke and the area, but she also had a wonderful way of introducing us to her to her neat place. Needless to say that of course the place is clean, has all the stuff you need and the breakfast is a blast. But with B&B it's always the host, who creates the atmosphere and the memories you keep when the vacation is over.

And Amber is just that. She creates nice memories just by getting to know her and her place. She's made our stay in Revelstoke special.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VanLorry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Environmentalists take heed. Amber is on top of everything. Amber made us feel so welcome and she was very informative about the area. The bed was very comfortable; the food was excellent. We met people from Holland and Paris. Do not pass this one up. We felt this was very reasonable price wise.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mzb37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This B&B is a little ways out of town, but a short drive gets you into the heart of Revelstoke. Amber, the owner, operator, head cook, and hostess, is a very friendly and seems determined to make her guests feel at home. There are three rooms, our had an ensuite, but I believe the other two share a bathroom. There was no coffee maker in the room, but the dining room had a kettle and all the fixings, plus fresh muffins. Parking on the driveway is convenient.

Room Tip: Get the ensuite room
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews