We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly staff”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #5 of 18 Quick Bites in Collingwood
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

I always visit this Starbucks when coming to Collingwood. The staff are friendly, the facilities are clean though in the summer it can be very chilly inside. The drive thru is awkward but it moves very quickly. I usually park at the back and go inside to avoid the small driveway and the drive thru.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank gillandjohn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2019

We were out walking along the trail and were grateful to come across to Starbucks to warm up. Good atmosphere and of course all the usual goodies you get at Starbucks. Good coffee.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Helennotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Was impressed by how quickly they served my coffee, and also how friendly my barista Daisy was ! Outgoing with a happy disposition, she served me quickly and easily. Love that smile! made my day !

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank CollingwoodGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Of course, most Starbucks are the same.
This time I was guided by staff to trying pairing my coffee with a dessert. Just like you do with wine. I ordered Pike coffee with Lemon Loaf. Simply incredible combination. five thumbs up.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

I love this place always great staff and coffees always constant . its not as good as espresso post the local place nearby but its open better hours and its still really good

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank alexissmithfrom86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Collingwood, Ontario
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.