We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Trip.com
US$121
US$113
View deal
SAVE US$8
Expedia.comUS$118
TravelocityUS$118
getaroom.comUS$121
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
85
167
91
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
167
91
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area yogurt room was clean free breakfast an older hotel hotel is located lots of parking another guest mini fridge this past weekend blue mountains georgian bay scandinave spa elevator village skiing queen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2020

The first night was OK, room was old and dated and in need of repairs. it was quite noisy the first night and surprizing as it wasn't that busy. The second night the hotel was host to a wedding party and the adjacent room and hallway didn't slow down and stop the party till after 2am. They might as well have been in our room as we could hear every word, laugh and yelling till well after 2am.
Staff noted the complaint and was aware of the noise but didn't do anything about it. Very pleasant staff but not helpful.
This was our first time at this property and our last. The Days Inn across the street is much nicer and considerably quieter.

Room tip: The walls are paper thin!
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ve3xqt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020

The Comfort Inn was very disappointing! Our room was not cleaned well. The toilet bowl was covered in black stuff, the doors were dirty, glitter on carpet, chunk of food in corner of room, smudges on ceiling, top bed spread oil (?) stained.... Very grossed out so didnt take free breakfast. Under COVID cleanliness procedures this was super disappointing. Would not go back!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kimnS3493ZQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2020

We could hear the TV in the room adjacent and the music from across the hall of another guest. We never really fell asleep. The guy at the lobby tried to help and even made a noise complaint on our behalf and banged on the doors of those guests to quiet them down.

Stressful evening on an otherwise wonderful vacation!

Breakfast was not great, heating up an egg sandwich in the microwave to give to guests. I think brown toast and individual packets of jam/Peanut Butter would have been better received. I appreciated the yogourt and juice though!

Room tip: make sure your room does not have an adjacent room, can hear what the room next door was watching on TV.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020

There was no security and I was awake for 2 hrs in the middle of the night sounded like someone going in and out constantly!
Breakfast is only till 10 and your only option is egg McMuffin. My son went down at 1015 and they turned him away. At the very least you should be providing breakfast until 11 check out especially when all there doing is putting a frozen egg McMuffin in the microwave!
Come on you can do better!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank beachbum1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for a night as the location is convenient to attractions in the area. The hotel felt aged and dark. Covid management was poor in my opinion. No plexiglass at the front, hand sanitizers were hard to locate and breakfast in the morning not well managed. The staff wasn’t wearing gloves and coffee is handled by guests which is ok but again no sanitizer in the area could be seen. Not good. Guest asked the staff to microwave his food in personal container. Um use the one in your room. Staff should not have to touch your container. Too many people hovering in the breakfast area as family members got their food and to boot the loiterers weren’t wearing masks. No enforcement. They only covered their face with their shirt when i commented. This healthcare worker was not impressed. The room itself was ok. Bed not comfortable with lumpy pillows. Glad to leave.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 681taf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews