We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LONG lineup”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 October 2020

Drive thru was so backed up one day that it was into the road! Drinks were standard 'bucks fare so no surprises there!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank susiegirl22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2020

Tried extra hard to please. Excellent coffee and excellent service. Return here frequently whenever I go into town.

Date of visit: June 2020
1  Thank kaleslabpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2018

Staff are friendly and accommodating (as I wouldn't count myself as a coffee expert.) With the app I can order when I leave and my beverage is always ready when I get there.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 2013Jarvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We went through the drive through just for an espresso and it took 15 minutes! The word espresso means fast!

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

What a nice place to be! Not overly crowded as they have many tables to sit at and a wide selection of goodies to choose from! The staff are bubbly and wonderful to work with especially a few younger ladies who knew exactly what I wanted even though I couldn’t quite remember the name. A lovely atmosphere I will definitely be returning to.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank anonymous9478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Collingwood, Ontario
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.