We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
469
241
55
14
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
241
55
14
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast outlet mall the breakfast area fresh fruit african lion safari front desk staff comfortable beds king suite would stay again coffee tea off the highway room was large fridge and microwave parking lot bagels hampton cathy
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2015

I really like the Hampton Inn chain of hotels and this location didn't disappoint. The beds are very comfortable and room furnishings are quite nice. Excellent options for breakfast both hot and cold. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Clean, comfortable, free breakfast, close to Major highways. I'm a member of Hilton Honors and book my rooms via this service. So far I have never been disappointed, in Canada, USA and Europe. The rate for this room was very reasonable. Parking was free

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank caguerin2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

We just stayed here for one night but the room was large enough for the 4 of us and very nice. The breakfast was very good and had excellent selection.

The hotel was close to the highway and shopping.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MurrMan72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

The hotel is clean and well kept. The room was in like new condition, some bumps and scratches but nothing major. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The kids made use of the small indoor pool and I took advantage of the gym. Breakfast was good, not stellar, could use more hot dishes but the ones they had were all good.
I would stay here again next time we're in southern Ontario.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ott_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Internet strength in room, terrible. Else where in the hotel, good. Parking shared with two restaurants, making me a little uncomfortable when parking at night and vehicle security. Rooms are just average. Location is good, due to places to eat.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 177thomasz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews