We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
24
34
18
17
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
34
18
17
36
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017

avoid this dump at all cost. lots of mould in fridge. dirt and dust everywhere. the manager likes to put his hands on people he is lucky he did not get his nose broken after putting his hands on me. .Manager likes to argue even when proven wrong. can not rate this dump because there is nothing lower than terrible the managar also said that the room we were in is one of their best rooms. if thats the case i would not want to see an average room.

Room tip: there are no good rooms
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

I didn't even get out of my car! Unless you are looking for a drug dealer or prostitute go somewhere else! Run down and dirty looking. I even installed the trip advisor app just to say this! Run run! Don't waste your money!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
8  Thank Jon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Run, not walk away from this dump. Went into the room and the first thing I saw was a white board that someone wrote all kinds of satanic and gang warnings. Obviously housekeeping is not doing their job. There was a mini fridge which was covered in mold and was stained on the top. Burn marks on the wall and it looked like someone threw something on the wall and it dripped down, dried blood on the back of the door and dents on the door as well. It looked like two prostitutes were walking out of one room and attempting to round up business. Saw a drug deal going down as well. Spent 5 minutes in the room and went to manager to get my money back. This place is the most disgusting place I have ever seen.

Room tip: Do not even go here
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Lorraine_H1748902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

The pros: seriously cheap for a perfectly okay room. It was a little scruffy but had pretty much everything necessary and excellent wifi and tv. So far no bedbugs. Location a bit down at heel but within proximity of a splendid beer house called the bent elbow. Kind staff and free donuts as well.
The cons: it does appear to be a hangout for sketchy people, sex work and drugs. That said, I never felt actively unsafe and the people were friendly. But one or two rooms were clearly residences complete with large menacing dogs. The worst thing was the shower temperature which went from freezing to scalding randomly. For Me that was much worse than the drugs. Not sure I would stay there again from choice but it wasn't all bad at all!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sophia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I was dubious staying here after reading so many negative reviews. Unfortunately, most of the negative reviews are accurate. The bed bugs though a minimal amount had some effect on me. It was impossible to work on my Computer while charging as there were no sockets available. The shower was not very clean. On the positive side, good wifi and a nice selection of cable channels.

Room tip: Find another cheap motel
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anonymousK4590SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews