We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$119
US$78
View deal
SAVE US$41
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
PricelineUS$92
Booking.comUS$108
Lol.travelUS$119
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
80
38
16
16
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
80
38
16
16
34
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Our 'suite' was located under a flight of stairs beside the garbage bin that was full of used mattresses. The room had tacky dated decor with a circle play mattress as a bed. The TV did not work, the 'jacuzzi' tub didn't work, and to cap it off there was no curtains so light came freely from the outside, as well as prying eyes from people using the stairs and outside walkway. I would not recommend this place to anyone, and will never return here.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

What can I say that I like about these accommodations? Absolutely nothing! The only reason my family and I stayed here was because other accommodations were sold out during Ontario’s Best Butter Tart Festival. We will never stay here again! Be warned!

Upon calling the front desk to make a reservation months prior to our arrival, the clerk (maybe owner?) that answered the phone quoted the room rate to be much higher than what was listed on their actual website. Please know the online rate in order to not be taken advantage of or scammed to pay more than what’s listed.

When checking in, make sure you have a print off or electronic version of your reservation confirmation. It took the front desk (again the owner?) a while to find our reservation.

Be prepared to clean, dust, sanitize your own room once you walk in the door. There were used Google Play cards still in the drawers and a coat of dust on all furniture, so clearly the housekeeping is lacking at this property. This non smoking room had a smoky or stale smell to it. In addition to the cleaning, you might as well also bring Febreeze or something to spray to cover up the not so pleasant smell. One of the comforters also appeared to have burn marks on it. The carpets were oddly stained and very worn, in addition to the light switches and very noticible paint chips on the walls. If your AC unit doesn’t work, make sure you have the switch on the wall on. Also if you require any Kleenex, bring your own unless you wish to use the scratchy single ply toilet paper or harsh paper towel from the front desk. The front desk doesn’t supply any.

Breakfast is the bare minimum. You’re better off just going to a Tom Horton’s close by.

Being a previous Wyndham employee, I was EXTREMELY DISHEARTENED that this property belongs to that name.

The only thing this property has going for them is their location or somewhat close proximity to downtown Midland (7 side streets from downtown).

Bare minimum amenities, cleanliness, customer service = Bare minimum rating

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kristin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019

Last Week on 31st we all friends with family stay here for enjoy 31st.. it was very Beautiful Location...We got very nice experience with Knights Inn Management & staff.The Motel is very clean & huge parking area.they have very clean break-fast area..& very nice management. It Is very peaceful area...we plan to visit again...Thanks a lot ...

Room tip: All Suites are very clean & Quiet...
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vijay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

Clean decent sized rooms, very friendly staff at reception and great location. We were amazed with service, quality and cleanliness. We received good tips about Midland attractions and front desk was nice to guide us where to visit during winter and summer. Usually we don't experience such courteous services. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2019

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The location was also very convenient.Enjoyed my stay at the Knights Inn Motel and we are looking forward to revisiting this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank krishhhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews