We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Priceline
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
FindHotel
US$65
US$61
View deal
SAVE US$4
Hotels.comUS$64
Expedia.comUS$64
eDreamsUS$65
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
28
22
8
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
22
8
7
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2019

This is a great place to stay - clean, well maintained - a great night's sleep at a very reasonable price. Staff are very helpful. Barbecues and picnic area have been set up for guests. Have already booked a stay here for the trip home! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debby68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Have not written much for TipA lately

Just fed up with this and that, but this little place is one of the best finds I've had recently

Inexpensive yet perfect for a mom&pop

The pride and attention to clean the owner shows shines.

Traveling four or more months a year has a new surpise.... take car of your Miata :-)

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019

The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean and of course price is right! It was close to where we needed to be and close to restaurants and other stores.
We have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed our stay and have been happy with the service.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Kathie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2018

This is a small privately owned hotel. The property and rooms are well maintained. It is very close to downtown and nearby restaurants. The owner was very helpful. We arrived early and were able to go to our room in the early afternoon. All of the room facilities worked. The room was very clean. Our room was very quiet. Next time we are in Midland we will try to stay there again

Room tip: parking is outside your room
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randy1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

My daughter and I stayed for a sporting event. Motel is clean and staff are friendly. Good deal for the money. Beds are good. Place is centrally located to restaurants etc. Rooms are quiet and couldn’t hear neighbours. I’d recommend this place if you want a decent basic room.

Room tip: Double check booking that you are getting two beds. We got one bed but they corrected this for small upgrade fee.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kennedybags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews