We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Meal”

Dineamics Food and Drink
Ranked #10 of 81 Restaurants in Pembroke
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 29 August 2018

My husband and I went a few years back and we did really enjoy our meals. The service was good and the food came at a good time. I recommend this place to try.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Adele A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2018

The atmosphere was great, server was excellent and engaging, nacho appetizer was good. However, our steaks were a HUGE disappointment. 8 oz steak with a significant grizzly edge, barely a 1/2 in thick. We asked for 'rare' even told server 'the rarer, the better'. Inside they were grey with a hint of pink. And tasteless. Additionally, the barely steamed veggies were so under steamed that the butter just sat on them and did not melt. Now, I have eaten at this restaurant a number of times, not steak, and it was quite good. But if you are going to charge $27 for a steak dinner, I think diners should walk away feeling satisfied at the very least. It was early, so no real excuse for the poor kitchen service.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alison V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

This was our third visit and probably the last. The burger was tasteless, the philly cheese steak not well put together, roast beef was very dry, the bun was good. Fries were a disappointment as well. We ate everything because we were both starving.
Lovely room though.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank sharonr494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

We went to Dineamics for a work dinner. The menu has a great selection, something for everyone. I had the smothered chicken, it was very good, big portion. Everyone’s food looked great, no complaints from our party of 20. Service was very good. Desert selection was great. Overall very good experience, I would definitely like to return to try some other menu options

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank nancieb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We have been several times and we’ve never been disappointed! The house chips are a nice appetizer to share and they are gluten free. The veggies are always perfect cooked and the servings are more than generous. Two of our group enjoyed their house schnitzel with a mushroom sauce and garlic mashed potatoes and one fries. The smothered chicken was delicious and it was Glutenfree. The flatbread was also enjoyed. Leftovers were taken home. Never room for dessert! Fairly good service. Great atmosphere; not too noisy.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank N3426GGpeterm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dineamics Food and Drink also viewed

 

Been to Dineamics Food and Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing