We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good meal”
Review of Boston Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Boston Pizza
Ranked #26 of 146 Restaurants in Drummondville
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Dear guests. Please note that we'll be closed from December 9th at 22h to December 12th. Thank you!
Restaurant details
Description: Dear guests. Please note that we'll be closed from December 9th at 22h to December 12th. Thank you!
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Meal was good, not great ... but good. Was not busy in the rstaurant so service was somehow slow. Food was ok.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Benoit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thanks for the review, Benoitd723. Let us know if there is anything we could have done to make it better at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We were staying at Best Western and, thankfully, this BP was within walking distance. Always enjoy their menu items - he had the steak and raved about how they met his idea of medium rare. I wasn't as hungry so I ordered the small Tuscan pizza. Both entrees were right up to standard and served promptly by very congenial wait staff.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Gumby P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for the kind words, Gumby! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

This restaurant was an easy walk from our hotel. The pizza was excellent (as always at Boston Pizza), but the service was simply amazing.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank crossesfour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thanks a lot for saying so, Crossesfour! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

The waitress was nice, friendly and attentive and the food was excellent. My husband and I shared the medaterranean pizza and a delicious garden salad, and my dad had the fettucine alfreado. The pizza was fantastic and all of us were delighted with our food and service.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank Mootheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

We ordered oven roasted wings with the salt and pepper rub as well as a made to order medium pizza on traditional crust. All of the food was excellent and so was the service. The wings were hot and moist inside the baked skin and the pizza was dis imply delicious. The service was excellent and the lady was very attentive to many tables - the place was busy at lunch. We ordered a 1/2 litre of their house red - it was very good and tasted like an Argentinian Malbec. We highly recommend this place all around, including the fantastic value for money.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank PDMM_Gourmands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Drummondville, Quebec
Drummondville, Quebec
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing