We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel La Cheminee(Saint Jerome)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Le Voyageur(Saint Jerome)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Cache du Lac(Saint-Gabriel-De-Brandon)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Boise(Blainville)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$135
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
79
121
68
32
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
121
68
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcleaning staffpool areakidgarbagehighwaywashroom
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Arrived at this hotel for a hockey tournament in the area. Waited around 20 minutes to check in. The receptionist was taking phone calls, handing out pool towels and trying to check in customers. I don't believe it was the receptionists fault, but they were certainly understaffed for the amount of people at the hotel. Room was below average and smelled of smoke. I did visit families in other rooms and their rooms did not smell of smoke. (Be sure to ask for one of those!) We were warned several times that we were too loud, but the hotel was packed with hockey families so I am not sure what they expected. The pool was great for the kids although there were no life guards. The only reason I mention this is because kids were going down the water slide two and three at a time, and the next kid was already on his way down before the others hit the pool. There were a few near misses, but it could have been very dangerous had one of the kids been hit at the bottom of the slide because they could not clear out of the way quick enough. Definitely not the best hotel I have stayed at. I felt the price was a little high for what we got.

Room Tip: ask for a room that does not smell of smoke.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Responsable relations publiques at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear Customer

Thank you for your review. We do have two receptionists to check in our customer , maybe one of them was helping a customer on room's level.

We are 100% smoke free hotel. It is sad that sometimes our customer does not respect
that rule and you had to have a room that was smelling. Even if we proceed to clean everything it is difficult to remove that smell and we do apologize for the situation.

We hope that you will come back to visit us.

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Overall ok hotel. Difficult to access hotel from 15N. Found the twists and turns very confusing. Service depended on employee. Manager very helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank rachelcJ2262MG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Dear Customer

Thank you for your review. It might look difficult to access the first time . There is a lot of sign showing the direction to get to the hotel. The sign are blue. We hope to welcome you back at your next stay in St-Jérôme

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews