We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel La Cheminee(Saint Jerome)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Le Voyageur(Saint Jerome)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$67
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Cache du Lac(Saint-Gabriel-De-Brandon)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Boise(Blainville)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$135
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
79
121
68
32
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
121
68
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcleaning staffpool areakidgarbagehighwaywashroom
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Spent Friday and Saturday nights here on a golf weekend. Clean, medium sized quiet room. HVAC not too loud. Plenty of hot water. Free wifi that worked well. Comfortable bed. Tim Hortons next door. Free breakfast seemed to start early (around 6 AM).

Room Tip: Ask for room opposite side to the autoroute
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bwimpyow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Responsable des relations publiques at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear Customer

Thank you for your really nice review.

We hope to welcome you back in a near future.

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The hotel was very nice and clean don't get me wrong, however with it being a newer hotel I was expecting a little more. Beds were not comfortable at all and the lack of water pressure in the shower was dreadful. The pool was very nice, kids had a great time on the water slide. The other splash pad type fixtures were not working even when we pressed the button to turn them on. Continental breakfast had a great variety of choices, you won't leave hungry.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Natalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Customer

Thank you for you review. We will make sure that our shower will be repair and other customer won't have to experience it thay way.

We hope that incident will not affect your choice to come back to visit us.

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

they have a laundry at the hotel.
wifi is okay and it is clean
parking is big
We loved the pool and the water slide.
Friendly staff
Free breakfast and they have fresh fruits
I like the hotel and i will be back :)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josephthe15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Customer

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast.

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I normally stay in discount chains because I really don't need anything fancy in a hotel room... I felt SPOILED at this Super 8! It was 1000x nicer than any Super 8 in the states! Indoor pool with a waterslide, large breakfast/cafe area, and really nice bed/blanket (a real comforter!) Exceptionally clean as well! Front desk staff are bi-lingual, be warned that housekeeping staff may not be. Keep up the good work folks! Would def. stay here again. A great value.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank xdogladyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Dear Customer

Thank you for your nice review we are happy that you enjoyed your stay wiht us.

You gave us a perfect score and we are very happy.
My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The hotel is in a great location just off high way 15 to Laval. Staff there are very good nice to go to a placing in Quebec where the staff are good with the customer in both French and English. I stay there once a moth on my way out for business, I always reserve a month in advance. Great place to spend a nigh and the Continental Buffet just down the street is amazing. My only complaint is the parking, very little paved parking and the gravel area is very bad bottomed out my car trying to park on that area.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 489allanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Dear Customer

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope that you are a member of Wyhdham Rewards , it give you the opportunity to cumulate points for free stay.

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews