We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice family hotel. But wish they had.”
Review of Super 8 St-Jerome

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 St-Jerome
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Saint Jerome
Reviewed 22 September 2014

We stayed 2 nights in a no surprises comfortable king room. Staff on the front desk were helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable with a great duvet. A/C, heating was quiet and efficient. Pool is great for kids with a waterslide and spray. Breakfast was continental style, bagels, waffles and cereal. Good coffee. No hard boiled eggs. The hotel is located just off the highway, not walking distance to any restaurants except McDonalds and Tim Hortons. There was 2 issues with the hotel that I think they should address. The big one is that there is no printer at there business center computer so we could not print out our boarding passes for our flight. The second is that when I asked at the desk about getting a razor they directed me to a drug store a short drive away. At $150. a night I expected more.

Room Tip: All either over look the highway or a mall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much all your comments. Our business center does not have a printer but we could have print your document at our frontdesk. We are taking your remark for the razor and we should have some items at the frontdesk for the customer who forgot them. It is a very good comment that will help us to improve our service.

My best regards,

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2014

Very convenient access from Hwy 50. However, we almost didn't stop at the hotel because the outside looked so industrial, no landscaping, potholes in the parking area, etc. However it was late so we decided to give it a try and once inside was relieved to find the reception area modern and clean, and the front desk staff very pleasant and helpful. We had a room on the ground floor which was large, very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast was included but the selection of items very small. A good place to stay for a night when travelling through the area.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mavis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2014

Dear Customer,

We are very happy that you enjoyed our service at the hotel. We appreciate your comment and we hope to welcome you back in a near future.

My best regards

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2014

Book ahead of time, very busy area ffor hotels. Because we booked last minute wehad to stay in family room. Linens and bed comfortable. Staff friendly. Price high but they have the demand.
No view, basic hotel. They do have a pool and looked clean. Breakfast looked tasty.
In town for business..hotel provided a good night sleep.

Room Tip: Book ahead of time
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vandenheja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your time writing good comments about your stay. We are happy that you enjoy all our services.

We hope to welcome you back.

My best regards,

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Nadine P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Warren C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Jerome
2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Saint Jerome
77 reviews
2.1 km away
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
#1 of 7 in Saint Jerome
255 reviews
17.3 km away
Hotel St-Sauveur
Hotel St-Sauveur
#1 of 5 in Piedmont
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.8 km away
Days Inn & Conference Centre Blainville
17.3 km away
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
#6 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
160 reviews
28.7 km away
Best Western Laval-Montreal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St-Jerome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St-Jerome

Address: 3 rue J.F. Kennedy, Saint Jerome, Quebec J7Y 4B4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Saint Jerome
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Saint Jerome
Price Range: €75 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St-Jerome 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 St-Jerome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Saint Jerome
Super 8 Saint Jerome
Saint Jerome Super 8
Saint Jerome Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing