We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“clean I love here”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

485tabith...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“clean I love here”
Reviewed 20 October 2020 for a stay in July 2020
2
people found this review helpful

This place is clean , comfortable and very well decorated . It even has a Christmas tree ! Plenty of kitchenware and overall just a great place for friends to hang out together for a weekend escape , especially after long tiring days of skiing in the mountains . Will definitely recommend it to anyone else and my friends and I would love to come and stay here again

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eula H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 star . Better then advertised”
Reviewed 9 September 2020 for a stay in May 2020
1
person found this review helpful

5 star . Better then advertised . Samsara Team is a great host and responded quickly to questions and requests for help

Date of stay: May 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clint H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 17 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful place and accurately described . It was awesome and loved having a hot tub . Very easy experience definitely would recommend this place !

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleonore...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 2 August 2020 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home , and a great location ! Our weekend was perfect , and we will definitely be booking again this year :) The layout of the townhome is perfect for families or large groups of friends , with lots of space . The main living area is very open , and the dcor is great ! Had a wonderful time ,and no complaints . The samsara team were very friendly and helpful with the booking and ensuring we were able to contact them with any questions ! Can't wait to book again :)

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.