We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,648)
Filter reviews
1,648 results
Traveller rating
1,175
358
71
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,175
358
71
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen stone ridge hot tub bedroom king suite the outdoor heated pool mountain view huge shower underground parking mountain resort recommend this resort washer and dryer three bedroom gas bbq home away from home second bedroom dvd player three sisters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,648 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We will absolutely be coming back to Stone Ridge! The room was immaculate, the staff were so friendly and accommodating. We were given champagne in our room for our anniversary and really appreciated the courtesy. The amenities were great, we really enjoyed our time at the pool. I wish we could've stayed longer!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brenna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Stayed at Stoneridge while attending a family wedding in Canmore for two nights. Staff were very friendly and prompt when called. I called to bring over a pack and play for my toddler and again when my toddler accidentally locked my shoes in the safe...lol They came over right away both times. We had a 1 bdrm executive suite, it was very spacious and clean. Kitchen had everything you would need. Pool was awesome, my 6 year old and husband loved it. It was always easy to find parking in the underground parking area. Would absolutely stay at Stoneridge again!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

We went away for my husbands birthday weekend (yes he gets a whole weekend) We stayed here for the first time. We loved it; so much space. The BBQ is a great touch, I knew ahead of time so I brought the fixen's for our dinner.
It is within walking distance of the Grizzly Paw Distillery, which was also great.
My husband is tall and fell in love with the tub when we walked in.
There is one gentleman that works in engineering and he was everywhere, all the time. He was a very friendly face to see all weekend.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tanya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

This was my second time coming to Stoneridge. I love absolutely everything about this resort from the rooms, friendly staff, outdoor heated pool and hot tub to the gorgeous mountain view! It doesn't get any better then this

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tikigirl71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Full kitchen, king bed, nice rooms, rooms cleaned everyday. Big bathtub, good toiletries. Great hot tub and pool. Very nice staff. Good location. we always choose this hotel when we come to Canmore which is usually 2 or 3 times a year

Room tip: Great views of the mountains. Inside suites face hot tub and pool. Frequent specials on room prices or by prepay
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SH136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews