We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$157
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbotsford Hotel(Abbotsford)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Abbotsford Hotel & Suites(Abbotsford)(Great Value!)
US$150
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Abbotsford)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
236
265
148
41
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
265
148
41
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater slideswafflesburger kingunderground parkingtim hortonshot tubroom was cleankids lovecontinental breakfastconvenient locationborder crossingparking lota great stayfront desk staffwould stay here againmotelwalmart
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We have stayed here at least a dozen to.we in the last year when we travel to the lower mainland for appointments or pleasure. The location is ideal, right near the highway exit and beside several restaurants and coffee shops. The rooms are spacious and clean. The pool, waterslide and hot tub are a perfect way to unwind. The included breakfast is good with waffles, fruit, toast, muffins, cereal, eggs, juices plus coffee and tea. The staff are.friendly and helpful. Underground parking is provided free.
We find the best rooms are on the hotel(not the motel part) on the backside of the building, nice and quiet!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Trailblazer06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8_Abbotsford, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Abbotsford BC, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear you could benefit from our convenient location and that you enjoyed your room. We appreciate your continued loyalty and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Bradley
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Hello and thank you for the opportunity to share feedback. We were most disappointed. One of our rooms stunk of smoke. The bathroom in the other room was not clean. Those two things alone where enough to seek other accommodation next time we are through the Abbotsford area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Todd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8_Abbotsford, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Abbotsford BC, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel and I'm sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations. We're always striving to provide the best possible experience for our guests, so your feedback is valued and will help us improve for the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you the next time you're in our area.

Bradley
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Was a great stay here like always great breakfasts and if u had any questions they'd help u best as they can

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C794ZWdeborahp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8_Abbotsford, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Abbotsford BC, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and that you found our staff helpful. We hope to see you again the next time you travel this way!

Bradley
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8_Abbotsford, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Abbotsford BC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews