We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
300
277
56
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
277
56
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial area tim hortons next door hash browns hot breakfast room was clean living room place to stay attending a wedding yogurt would definitely stay here again king suite the breakfast area a great stay vancouver area toast convenient location lower mainland
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Great comfortable stay beds very nice btreakfast very nice clean and smelled nice only problem was a stupid parent that let there little one running on the wholeway and crying till very late at night but for sure will stay again

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vspili672809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

This hotel is great. The owners were magnificent. Treated me like they had known me a long time. So kind upon arrival. Made us feel very welcome. Each time we entered the door we were greeted with a smile. Rooms was very clean and bright. Have already booked my next stay with them!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarveen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Four rooms were booked at the hotel as myself and three of my staff were in the area to conduct some training. The rooms were clean and the service at the front desk was excellent. I did have an issue with the deadbolt in my room but it was also quickly resolved. Another person needed some amenities which were provided when requested. Fast check-out with courteous staff. Beds were all great and it was quiet in all of our rooms. Breakfast was not great but it allowed for me to quickly check-out and get to my training.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joannebD7697ML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Everything was acceptable except the breakfast on 2018-09-08. Check-in was acceptable; room was clean and tidy on check-in; room was dog-friendly as requested; room was quiet; check-out was easy; parking was fine; TV was fine; in short, all good except for breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rocdocedbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

They always welcome my small dog and the staff are so pleasant and polite. Love staying here. We will certainly be back. Room are clean and well presented. Beds are comfortable, Bathrooms are clean and easy to move around in.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rrh00d1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews