We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,584)
Filter reviews
1,584 results
Traveller rating
974
400
121
56
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
974
400
121
56
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city view wine bar grocery store full kitchen washer and dryer one bedroom suite hot tub main street off season underground parking wine country nice pool overlooking the lake long weekend osoyoos lake amenities patio
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 1,584 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Great location. On the beach. Pool area is fun for families. Suites are well equipped with great views of the lake. Beautiful grounds to match the suites. A bit slow and understaffed with housekeeping.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank D P M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

This is the place to stay in Osoyoos. I booked the 2 bedroom villa for my friends and we had the end suite with a large balcony overlooking the water. We enjoyed eating our breakfast out there and barbecuing for dinner. Other than the fact that our garbage could have been taken out more frequently, I had no complaints.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Whether you are vacationing alone, as a couple, or with kids in tow this is where you want to stay! I have stayed here with a large group of 20 folks and on my own.
All suites are beautifully designed and appointed, spacious, great sized decks to dine on or just relax, and gourmet kitchens with everything you need to enjoy your stay. The amenities even include BBQ pits poolside for outdoor grilling. With the Resort situated directly on the sandy shores of Osoyoos lake you can cool off with a lake swim or hang out pool side. To ensure you don't miss a moment in paradise the pool, the deck, and the patio restaurant all have great views of the water and hillside wineries in the distance. This is a vacation spot where you can park your car and walk to anywhere you want to go. Staff are happy, friendly, and very helpful - a super team! Did i mention this is all in the heart of wine country and great place for cycling, hiking,... I can hardly wait to return -!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gogoyvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I love the how much space we get in the two bedroom villas. A nice big living room, kitchen and dining area. The living area opens to the a patio with BBQ, then grass, beach and lake, excellent for visiting neighbours. Our group had three such villas in a row lakeside and it was an amazing way to vacation with family.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank invisiblemissile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

This is probably the best hotel in town. The hotel is bright and welcoming with extremely helpful and friendly staff, and the suites offer all you need for a good holiday. We only stayed a couple of nights an made use of the excellent kitchen in our suite, so we can't comment on the food other than to say what we saw being served in the restaurant looked very appealing. As we would suspect of most Europeans we didn't really know this town existed and were just looking for an uncrowded crossing into Canada from Montana on our way to Vancouver. But here you are right in the the heart of BC wine country and the area is beautiful, the next time we return to the Northwest we will leave more time to enjoy what for us would be a hidden gem.

Stayed: June 2016
2  Thank gjoh1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews